TEAM
Team
Morozov Igor Nikolaevich
Chairman of the Coordinating Committee for Economic Cooperation with African Countries.
Member of the Federation Council Committee on Economic Policy. He graduated from the Moscow Higher Combined Arms Command Military School. The Supreme Soviet of the RSFSR, the Red Banner Institute of the KGB of the USSR named after Yu.V. Andropov. Candidate of Economic Sciences. Speaks Persian, English, and German. He worked at the Embassy in Kabul, at the Consulate General in Mazar-I-Sharif.
In 2000 he worked in the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation; in 2001 – a
senator from the legislative power of the Ryazan region; in 2003, he was elected deputy of the State Duma of the IV convocation of the Russian Federation. After the termination of his powers in 2008, he was appointed deputy head of the Federal Agency "Rossotrudnichestvo".
Since 2012, he has been again in the Federation Council from the executive power of the Ryazan region, was a member of the International Affairs Committee. Currently, he is a member of the Federation Council Committee on Economic Policy. Permanent member of the parliamentary delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO PA). He has state awards from the Russian Federation, Afghanistan, and Pakistan. Full State Councilor of the Russian Federation of the 2nd class.
Padalko Vladimir Ivanovich
Deputy Chairman
Born on January 15, 1960. Education: higher. Specialty "International Economic Relations", qualification "international economist, referent translator" (KSU. Shevchenko, Beijing Language Institute). Career:
1992 - 1995 - General Director of the Russian-Chinese joint venture "Rossin" (Shanghai)
1996 -2003 - Representative of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation in Shanghai
2003 - 2005 - Deputy Executive Director of "Opora Russia"
2006 - 2012 - Regional Representative of the RF CCI in East Asia (Beijing)
2012 to April 2016: Director of the Department of External Relations and Work with Business Councils of the CCI of the Russian Federation
Since April 2016 - Vice-President of the CCI of the Russian Federation. Speaks Chinese and English.

Mezentsev Stanislav Vasilievich
Executive Director
Born on March 2, 1963. Higher education.
He graduated from the Military Red Banner Institute of the Ministry of Defense, the Military-Diplomatic Academy.
Candidate of Military Sciences, specialization: international peacekeeping.
Speaks English, Amharic, and Arabic.
He served in the Armed Forces. He has extensive practical experience in foreign work, including in the military and diplomatic positions at the Embassies of the USSR and the
Russian Federation in Zimbabwe, South Africa, Ethiopia, Djibouti, as well as in short-term business trips to South Sudan, Kenya, Tanzania, Somalia, and Uganda.Since 2011 - Colonel of the reserve,
Has experience in teaching and scientific work.
Currently, he is a senior researcher at the Institute of Africa of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Center for the Study of the Horn of Africa and East Africa. Specialization: Ethiopia, Uganda, Somalia, South Sudan, Djibouti, Kenya, Tanzania, South and West Africa.


Member of the Federation Council Committee on Economic Policy. He graduated from the Moscow Higher Combined Arms Command Military School. The Supreme Soviet of the RSFSR, the Red Banner Institute of the KGB of the USSR named after Yu.V. Andropov. Candidate of Economic Sciences. Speaks Persian, English, and German. He worked at the Embassy in Kabul, at the Consulate General in Mazar-I-Sharif.
In 2000 he worked in the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation; in 2001 – a senator from the legislative power of the Ryazan region; in 2003, he was elected deputy of the State Duma of the IV convocation of the Russian Federation. After the termination of his powers in 2008, he was appointed deputy head of the Federal Agency "Rossotrudnichestvo".
Since 2012, he has been again in the Federation Council from the executive power of the Ryazan region, was a member of the International Affairs Committee. Currently, he is a member of the Federation Council Committee on Economic Policy. Permanent member of the parliamentary delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO PA). He has state awards from the Russian Federation, Afghanistan, and Pakistan. Full State Councilor of the Russian Federation of the 2nd class.
Born on January 15, 1960. Education: higher. Specialty "International Economic Relations", qualification "international economist, referent translator" (KSU. Shevchenko, Beijing Language Institute). Career:
1992 - 1995 - General Director of the Russian-Chinese joint venture "Rossin" (Shanghai)
1996 -2003 - Representative of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation in Shanghai
2003 - 2005 - Deputy Executive Director of "Opora Russia"
2006 - 2012 - Regional Representative of the RF CCI in East Asia (Beijing)
2012 to April 2016: Director of the Department of External Relations and Work with Business Councils of the CCI of the Russian Federation
Since April 2016 - Vice-President of the CCI of the Russian Federation. Speaks Chinese and English.
Born on March 2, 1963. Higher education.
He graduated from the Military Red Banner Institute of the Ministry of Defense, the Military-Diplomatic Academy.
Candidate of Military Sciences, specialization: international peacekeeping.
Speaks English, Amharic, and Arabic.
He served in the Armed Forces. He has extensive practical experience in foreign work, including in the military and diplomatic positions at the Embassies of the USSR and the Russian Federation in Zimbabwe, South Africa, Ethiopia, Djibouti, as well as in short-term business trips to South Sudan, Kenya, Tanzania, Somalia, and Uganda.Since 2011 - Colonel of the reserve,
Has experience in teaching and scientific work.
Currently, he is a senior researcher at the Institute of Africa of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Center for the Study of the Horn of Africa and East Africa. Specialization: Ethiopia, Uganda, Somalia, South Sudan, Djibouti, Kenya, Tanzania, South and West Africa.

TEAM
Команда
Морозов Игорь Николаевич
Председатель Координационного комитета по экономическому сотрудничеству со странами Африки к югу от Сахары (АФРОКОМ).
Член Комитета Совета Федерации по экономической политике. Окончил Московское высшее общевойсковое командное военное училище им. Верховного Совета РСФСР, Краснознамённый Институт КГБ СССР им. Ю.В. Андропова. Кандидат экономических наук. Владеет персидским, английским и немецким языками. Работал в Посольстве в Кабуле, в Генеральном консульстве в Мазари-Шарифе.
В 2000 году работал в администрации Президента РФ, в 2001 году – сенатор от
законодательной власти Рязанской области, в 2003 году был избран депутатом Государственный Думы РФ IV созыва. После окончания полномочий в 2008 году назначен на должность заместителя руководителя Федерального агентства «Россотрудничество».
С 2012 года вновь в Совете Федерации от исполнительной власти Рязанской области, был членом комитета по международным делам. На данный момент является членом Комитета Совета Федерации по экономической политике. Постоянный член парламентской делегации в Парламентской Ассамблеи Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности (ПА ОДКБ). Имеет государственные награды РФ, Афганистана и Пакистана. Действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 2 класса.

Падалко Владимир Иванович
Заместитель председателя
Родился 15 января 1960 г. Образование: высшее. Специальность «Международные экономические отношения», квалификация «экономист-международник, референт переводчик» (КГУ им. Шевченко, Пекинский институт языка). Трудовая деятельность:
1992 – 1995 гг. – генеральный директор российско-китайского совместного предприятия «Россин» (г.Шанхай)
1996 -2003 гг. – представитель ТПП РФ в Шанхае
2003 – 2005 гг. – заместитель исполнительного директора «Опора России»
2006 – 2012 гг. – региональный представитель ТПП РФ в Восточной Азии (г.Пекин)
2012 по апрель 2016: директор Департамента внешних связей и работы с деловыми советами ТПП РФ
С апреля 2016 г. – вице-президент ТПП РФ. Владеет китайским и английским языками.

Мезенцев Станислав Васильевич
Исполнительный директор
Родился 2 марта 1963 г. Образование высшее.
Окончил Военный Краснознаменный институт Министерства обороны, Военно-дипломатическую Академию.
Кандидат военных наук, специализация: международная миротворческая деятельность.
Владеет английским, амхарским и арабским языками.
Проходил службу в Вооруженных силах. Имеет большой практический опыт зарубежной работы, в том числе на военно-дипломатических должностях в Посольствах СССР и РФ в Зимбабве, ЮАР, Эфиопии, Джибути, а также в краткосрочных командировках в Южном Судане, Кении, Танзании, Сомали и Уганде.
С 2011 г. - полковник запаса,
Имеет опыт преподавательской и научной работы.
В настоящее время является старшим научным сотрудником Института Африки РАН, Центр изучения стран Африканского Рога и Восточной Африки. Специализация: Эфиопия, Уганда, Сомали, Южный Судан, Джибути, Кения, Танзания, страны южной и западной Африки.
Член Комитета Совета Федерации по экономической политике. Окончил Московское высшее общевойсковое командное военное училище им. Верховного Совета РСФСР, Краснознамённый Институт КГБ СССР им. Ю.В. Андропова. Кандидат экономических наук. Владеет персидским, английским и немецким языками. Работал в Посольстве в Кабуле, в Генеральном консульстве в Мазари-Шарифе.
В 2000 году работал в администрации Президента РФ, в 2001 году – сенатор от законодательной власти Рязанской области, в 2003 году был избран депутатом Государственный Думы РФ IV созыва. После окончания полномочий в 2008 году назначен на должность заместителя руководителя Федерального агентства «Россотрудничество».
С 2012 года вновь в Совете Федерации от исполнительной власти Рязанской области, был членом комитета по международным делам. На данный момент является членом Комитета Совета Федерации по экономической политике. Постоянный член парламентской делегации в Парламентской Ассамблеи Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности (ПА ОДКБ). Имеет государственные награды РФ, Афганистана и Пакистана. Действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 2 класса.
Родился 15 января 1960 г. Образование: высшее. Специальность «Международные экономические отношения», квалификация «экономист-международник, референт переводчик» (КГУ им. Шевченко, Пекинский институт языка). Трудовая деятельность:
1992 – 1995 гг. – генеральный директор российско-китайского совместного предприятия «Россин» (г.Шанхай)
1996 -2003 гг. – представитель ТПП РФ в Шанхае
2003 – 2005 гг. – заместитель исполнительного директора «Опора России»
2006 – 2012 гг. – региональный представитель ТПП РФ в Восточной Азии (г.Пекин)
2012 по апрель 2016: директор Департамента внешних связей и работы с деловыми советами ТПП РФ
С апреля 2016 г. – вице-президент ТПП РФ. Владеет китайским и английским языками.
Родился 2 марта 1963 г. Образование высшее.
Окончил Военный Краснознаменный институт Министерства обороны, Военно-дипломатическую Академию.
Кандидат военных наук, специализация: международная миротворческая деятельность.
Владеет английским, амхарским и арабским языками.
Проходил службу в Вооруженных силах. Имеет большой практический опыт зарубежной работы, в том числе на военно-дипломатических должностях в Посольствах СССР и РФ в Зимбабве, ЮАР, Эфиопии, Джибути, а также в краткосрочных командировках в Южном Судане, Кении, Танзании, Сомали и Уганде.
С 2011 г. - полковник запаса,
Имеет опыт преподавательской и научной работы.
В настоящее время является старшим научным сотрудником Института Африки РАН, Центр изучения стран Африканского Рога и Восточной Африки. Специализация: Эфиопия, Уганда, Сомали, Южный Судан, Джибути, Кения, Танзания, страны южной и западной Африки.